Core Faculty

Dr. Rajendra Singh Gautam


Dr. Rajendra Singh Gautam has acquired doctoral degree (Ph. D.) in ‘Community based Natural Resources Management from Madhya Pradesh Institute of Social Science Research & Vikram University, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India. He has over 18 years of experience of research, training and consultancy in academics and development sector especially  READMORE

Mr. Navin. T

Associate Dean

Navin T holds M.Phil. (Political Science) from Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU). He comes with over 18 years of research experience related to a variety of development issues. Starting his career in Don Bosco Development Society (DBDS) as a Program officer, he was involved in research, planning, conceptualizing and designing projects related to youth employment. He joined BASIX Social Enterprise Group (SEG) in 2006 READMORE

Mr. Shashank Singh

Assistant Dean

Mr. Shashank Singh is an Agricultural Engineer with his Bachelors from Allahabad Agricultural Institute – Deemed University (2002); Masters in Agricultural Engineering (Soil and Water Engineering) from Junagadh Agricultural University (2005) and Masters in Agricultural and Biological Engineering (Natural Resources Management) from Purdue University, USA (2009). Shashank has over a decade of experience in Academics and Research.  READMORE

Mr. Yogendra Katewa

Associate Faculty

Yogendra Katewa has done Masters in Social Work (Rural Development) and post-graduation diploma in water, sanitation and hygiene from Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS). He has worked in both rural and urban settings on the issues of sanitation, faecal sludge and septage management, solid waste management, social security, community engagement, health and education. READMORE

Extended Faculty

Dr. Shashidharan Enarth
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
Dr. U. S. Sharma
Mr. Avinash Kumar
Dr. Amit Tiwari
Dr. Brajo Mishra
Ms. Miloni Mishra
Mr Satish Chandra Mishra


Mr. T. Sreenivasulu
Head – Finance & MIS
Mr. Chhatrapati Devkar
Project Manager
Mr. Uttam Kumar Mallik
Field Coordinator
Mr. Sachin Ashok Shanwar
Field Coordinator
Mr. Ajay Harijan
Field Coordinator
Ms. B. Anitha
Deputy Manager – HR & Admin
Mr Aditya Chauhan
Deputy Manager
Ms. Erica Quintall
Field Coordinator
Ms Sheetal Chauhan
Mr. Survind kumar
Field Coordinator
Mr. M. Raja Babu
Asst. Manager – IT
Ms. Asmita Jadhav
Field –Coordinator
Mr. Rajubhai Mahala
Field Coordinator
Mrs. Prabha Pandey
Tailoring Trainer
Mr. Hemant Dayaram Prajapati
Computer Trainer
Mr. Rajkumar Prajapati
Asst. Manager – Accounts & Program
Ms. Reshma Borkar
Deputy Manager
Mr. Rajesh Krushna Gavit
Project Manager
Mrs. Varsha Pawar
Beautician Trainer
Mr. Chandra Shekhar Kumar
Deputy Manager